Contact Us

MINNESOTA DIVISION
Izaak Walton League of America

2233 University Ave. W, Ste. 339
St. Paul, MN 55114
651/221-0215
ikes@minnesotaikes.org

Executive Committee

President -John Crampton
1401 West 102nd St.
Bloomington, MN 55431-3162
952-884-6704
jcrampt48@gmail.com

Vice President - Mark Owens

Secretary - John Hickman

Treasurer - Jill Crafton

Immediate Past Division President - Barry Drazkowski

National Director *elected - Jill Crafton

National Director *elected - Barry Drazkowski

Other National Directors

Dave Zentner

Committee Chairs

Communications - Terry Houle

Conservation Issues -Don Arnosti
donarnosti@gmail.com

Policy Resolutions - Dave Zentner and
Bill Henke

National & Midwest Offices & Staff

Izaak Walton League of America
707 Conservation Lane
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301/548-015

Executive Director - Scott Kovarovics
ext. 223, skovarovics@iwla.org

Director of Administration and Meetings - Cathy Berger
cberger@iwla.org

Director of Chapter Relations - Earl Hower
ext. 216, chapters@iwla.org

Clean Water Program Director - Leah Miller
ext. 219, sos@iwla.org

Communications Director - Dawn Merritt
ext. 220, dmerritt@iwla.org

Conservation Education Associate -
Rebecca Wadler-Lase
ext. 243, sep@iwla.org

Librarian - Leila Wiles
ext. 202, leila@iwla.org

Director of Member Programs - Mary H. Rubin
ext. 213, maryr@iwla.org

Membership & Sales Coordinator - Maia Nkansah
ext. 208, maia@iwla.org

Missouri River Initiative,
Regional Conservation Coordinator - Paul Lepisto
plepisto@iwla.org

MIDWEST OFFICE
651/649-1446
midwest@iwla.org

Conservation Associate- John Sisser
jsisser@iwla.org