W. J. McCabe

Please visit the W. J. McCabe Chapter's website


President - Rich Staffon
1405 Lawrence Rd.
Cloquet, MN 55720

Vice President - Open

Secretary - Carol Staffon

Treasurer - Julene Boe

Membership Secretary - Martha Minchak

State Director - Dyann Andybur

State Director - Craig Sterle

Communications/Program Committee - Julene Boe, Julie O'Leary & Glenn Merrick

Conservation Issues Chair - Matt Hansen

Sustainability Chairs - Matt Doyle & DyAnn Andybur

Youth Programs Coordinator - Darrell Spencer

Webmaster - Jon Anderson


  • Environmental education meetings
  • Conservation issues activism at several levels
  • Traditional outdoor expo's/clinics
  • IWLA Save Our Streams programs in area schools
  • Chapter supports statewide efforts by supplying strong leadership to the Executive Committee, State Board of Directors, Issues Resolutions and Technical Committees
  • Chapter provides leadership on statewide issues such as the fight against aquatic invasives and sulfide mining

Dues:  $69 for Individual, $94 for Family, $15 for Students

Meetings: 1st Wednesday, 7:00 PM, September - June at Lake Superior College, Room S-2964, 2101 Trinity Road, Duluth

Chapter Established: 1984
Date of last review or update:  10/18/2017

Follow this Chapter on Facebook